CBS News Reporters

Scott Macfarlane on CBS News

Scott MacFarlane is a congressional correspondent for CBS News. Prior to CBS News, MacFarlane was a Washington-based political and investigative

Nikole Killion on CBS News

Nikole Killion is a congressional correspondent for CBS News based in Washington D.C. Killion reports for all CBS News broadcasts

Nicloe Sganga on CBS News

Nicole Sganga is Homeland security reporter at CBS News. She is based in Washington, D.C.

Jonathan Vigliotti on CBS News

Jonathan Emil Vigliotti – born March 20, 1983 – is a reporter for CBS News since May 2015. He been

Errol Barnett on CBS News

Errol Barnett – born 3 April 1983 – is national correspondent for CBS News based in New York City. He

Ed OKeefe on CBS

Ed O’Keefe – born March 28, 1983 – is a White House and political correspondent with CBS News. He joined

Debora Patta on CBS News

Debora Patta – born 1 September 1964 – is a television producer and investigative journalist. She was born in Southern

Adriana Diaz on CBS News

Adriana Sabrina Diaz – born 1984 in New York City – is a television journalist for CBS News. Diaz is

Robert Costa on CBS News

Robert Costa – born October 14, 1985 – is the chief election and campaign correspondent for CBS News. Prior to

Omar Villafranca on CBS News

Omar Villafranca is a CBS News correspondent based in Dallas, Texas. He joined CBS News in 2014 as a correspondent

Meg Oliver CBS News

Meg Oliver – born December 7, 1970 – is a correspondent for CBS News. She returned to CBS News in

Manuel Bojorquez CBS National Correspondent

Manuel Bojorquez is a CBS News national correspondent based in Miami. He joined CBS News in 2012 as a Dallas-based