Premier League Summer Series 2023 – Live TV Coverage on Sky Sports; NBC, Peacock

Premier League Summer Series  on NBC and Sky Sports

The Premier League Summer Series kicks off this weekend from Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia.

The first ever Premier League-hosted preseason tournament in the United States features nine live matches across nine days.

Matches will be played at Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia; FedExField in Landover, Maryland; Red Bull Arena in Harrison, New Jersey; and the Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA.

Premier League sides Chelsea, Newcastle, Brighton, Fulham, Brentford and Aston Villa will play three matches each from July 22 to July 30.

Every game will be shown live on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League, and on Peacock, USA Network and NBC in the States.

Rebecca Lowe will front NBC’s coverage in the company of Tim Howard and Stephen Warnock.

Joe Speight, Daniel Mann, Robbie Earle, Danny Higginbotham and Alex Aljoe will also be apart of NBC’s coverage.

Premier League Summer Series 2023 – TV Schedule

Saturday 22nd July

Chelsea vs Brighton & Hove Albion
Lincoln Financial Field; Philadelphia, PA
Sky Sports – 12.00am BST (Sun morn)
Peacock – 7.00pm ET

Sunday 23rd July

Fulham vs Brentford
Lincoln Financial Field; Philadelphia, PA
Sky Sports – 9.00pm BST
Peacock – 4.00pm ET

Newcastle United vs Aston Villa
Lincoln Financial Field; Philadelphia, PA
Sky Sports – 12.00am BST (Mon morn)
Peacock – 7.00pm ET

Wednesday 26th July

Brentford vs Brighton
Mercedes-Benz Stadium; Atlanta, GA
Sky Sports – 10.30pm BST
Peacock – 5.30pm ET

Fulham vs Aston Villa
Exploria Stadium; Orlando, FL
Sky Sports – 12.00am BST (Thur morn)
Peacock – 7.00pm ET

Newcastle United vs Chelsea
Mercedes-Benz Stadium; Atlanta, GA
Sky Sports – 1.15am BST (Thur morn)
Peacock – 8.15pm ET

Friday 28th July

Brighton vs Newcastle United
Red Bull Arena; Harrison, New Jersey
Sky Sports – 12.30am BST (Sat morn)
Peacock – 7.30pm ET

Sunday 30th July

Aston Villa vs Brentford
FedExField; Landover, Maryland
Sky Sports – 5.00pm BST
USA Network – 12.00pm ET

Chelsea vs Fulham
FedExField; Landover, Maryland
Sky Sports – 7.45pm BST
NBC – 2.45pm ET

Posted by Johnnie Larkin on Friday 21 July 2023
Sky Sports F1

With just over a week to go until the new Formula One season it’s off to Bahrain for three days of testing. On Wednesday, Thursday and Friday this week, Sky Sports will broadcast 8 hours of live F1 testing each...

BBC Match of the Day Titles

The running order for tonight’s Match of the Day is as follows: 1: Brentford v Liverpool; 2: Burnley v Arsenal; 3: Manchester City v Chelsea; 4: Tottenham Hotspur v Wolves. 5: Nottingham Forest v West Ham United; 6: Fulham v...

NBA

The 2024 NBA All-Star Game will take place this Sunday (February 18, 2024) at Gainbridge Fieldhouse. It will be the 73rd edition of the NBA All-Star Game, and the second time that Indianapolis will host the All-Star Game; the last...