NFL Draft 2024 – Live TV Coverage on Sky Sports, NFL Network, ABC/ESPN

Posted on Thursday 25th April 2024 by Johnnie Larkin
NFL Logo

The 2024 NFL draft will take place this weekend (25-27 April) at the Campus Martius Park and Hart Plaza in Detroit, Michigan.

It will be the 89th annual meeting of National Football League (NFL) franchises to select newly eligible players, where the Chicago Bears hold the first pick in the draft.

That picked was traded from the Carolina Panthers, who had the worst record in the 2023 season.

The Bears are expected to take USC’s Caleb Williams. Other quarterbacks expected to go quick are LSU’s Jayden Daniels, North Carolina’s Drake Maye, and possibly Michigan’s J.J. McCarthy.

There are also three highly touted wide receiver prospects in Ohio State’s Marvin Harrison Jr, LSU’s Malik Nabers, and Washington’s Rome Odunze.

All three days of the Draft can be seen live on Sky Sports in the UK:

1am, Friday April 25: Round One

12am, Saturday April 26: Rounds Two and Three

5pm, Saturday April 27: Rounds Four, Five, Six and Seven

The Draft will broadcast live on ABC, ESPN and the NFL Network from 8pm ET in the States.

Rece Davis will host ABC’s main coverage alongside analysts Kirk Herbstreit, Desmond Howard, and Field Yates. Former Alabama head coach Nick Saban will also make his debut as an ESPN analyst.

Mike Greenberg will front ESPN’s coverage in the company of Louis Riddick, Booger McFarland, and Mel Kiper Jr.

NFL Network’s coverage will be hosted by Rich Eisen. He will be joined by NFL Network analyst Daniel Jeremiah, CBS analyst Charles Davis, Hall of Famer Kurt Warner, and Fox Sports lead college football analyst Joel Klatt.

NFL Draft order

1. Chicago Bears
2. Washington Commanders
3. New England Patriots
4. Arizona Cardinals
5. Los Angeles Chargers
6. New York Giants
7. Tennessee Titans
8. Atlanta Falcons
9. Chicago Bears
10. New York Jets
11. Minnesota Vikings
12. Denver Broncos
13. Las Vegas Raiders
14. New Orleans Saints
15. Indianapolis Colts
16. Seattle Seahawks
17. Jacksonville Jaguars
18. Cincinnati Bengals
19. Los Angeles Rams
20. Pittsburgh Steelers
21. Miami Dolphins
22. Philadelphia Eagles
23. Minnesota Vikings
24. Dallas Cowboys
25. Green Bay Packers
26. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
27. Arizona Cardinals
28. Buffalo Bills
29. Detroit Lions
30. Baltimore Ravens
31. San Francisco 49ers
32. Kansas City Chiefs