AEW Dynasty 2024 – Live on PPV, YouTube, PPV.com, TrillerTV

Posted on Thursday 18th April 2024 by Johnnie Larkin
AEW Dynasty 2024

AEW Dynasty will take place on Sunday 21st April 2024 at the Chaifetz Arena in St. Louis, Missouri.

This will be AEW’s first pay-per-view event to be held in Missouri.

The event, which starts at 1am UK time/8pm ET, will be shown live on tradition PPV and on Bleacher Report in the US, and internationally on YouTube, PPV.com and TrillerTV.

Ten matches have been confirmed so far, including:

AEW World Championship Match
Samoa Joe vs. Swerve Strickland

AEW Women’s World Championship Match
Toni Storm vs. Thunder Rosa

AEW TBS Championship Match
Julia Hart vs. Willow Nightingale

AEW World Tag Team Championship Ladder Match
The Young Bucks vs. FTR

AEW Continental Championship Match
Kazuchika Okada vs. PAC

AEW International Championship Match
Roderick Strong vs. Kyle O’Reilly

ROH & AEW Trios Tag Team Championship Match
The Acclaimed vs. Bullet Club Gold

Singles Match
Will Ospreay vs. Bryan Danielson

Trios Match
Adam Copeland, Eddie Kingston & Mark Briscoe vs. The House of Black

Preshow – Trios Match
The Acclaimed (Anthony Bowens and Max Caster) and Billy Gunn vs. Bullet Club Gold (Jay White and The Gunns (Austin Gunn and Colten Gunn)

The preshow, Zero Hour, begins at 12am UK time/ 7pm ET.