BBC Match of the Day running order on 8th December 2018

BBC Match of the Day running order on 8th December 2018

The running order for this week’s edition of Match of the Day is as follows..

  1. Bournemouth v Liverpool; 2. Chelsea v Manchester City; 3. Manchester United v Fulham; 4. West Ham United v Crystal Palace.

  2. Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur; 6. Arsenal v Huddersfield Town; 7. Cardiff City v Southampton; 8. Burnley v Brighton & Hove Albion.

Gary Lineker will be live on BBC One and BBC One HD from 10.20pm this evening, where he’ll be joined in the studio by Danny Murphy and Ian Wright.

The programme will be repeated on the same channel at 8.30am on Sunday morning, and will be made available on the BBC iPlayer from midnight on Monday (Tues morning).

One game will take place on Sunday afternoon as Newcastle United host Wolverhampton Wanderers – live on Sky Sports Premier League from 4.00pm.

Highlights will be shown on BBC’s MOTD2 from 11.00pm, BBC One on Sunday night.

The final Premier League game of the weekend takes place on the Monday Night Football, where Watford travels to Everton from 8.00pm on Sky Sports Premier League.

Updated on Saturday 8 December 2018 by TV Newsroom in