Sky Leaders’ Debate Coverage

HomeNews CoverageSky Leaders’ Debate Coverage
[jwplayer config=”Playlist Player” playlist.position=”right” playlistid=”9417″]
The Sky News Leaders’ Debate – News Coverage
BBC News – Wednesday 21st
Laura Kuenssberg and Nick Robinson reporting from Bristol
[singlepic=16321] [singlepic=16322]
BBC News – Thursday 22nd
Breakfast – Bill Turnbull with Ben Wright
[singlepic=16323] [singlepic=16325]
From 10am: Emily Maitlis presents from Bristol for News Channel and ‘The One’
[singlepic=16328] [singlepic=16329]
George Alagiah presents ‘The Six’ from Bristol
[singlepic=16342] [singlepic=16345]
Emily Maitlis leads into the Debate
[singlepic=16351] [singlepic=16352]
Images from the Debate – shown on BBC News Channel
[singlepic=16353] [singlepic=16354]
[singlepic=16355] [singlepic=16356]
George Alagiah presents ‘The Ten’ from Bristol, with Laura Kuenssberg
[singlepic=16360] [singlepic=16359]
[singlepic=16362] [singlepic=16363]
Reeta Chakrabarti with Undecided voters in Bristol
[singlepic=16365] [singlepic=16366]
ITV News – Thursday 22nd
Mark Austin presents Evening News from Bristol
[singlepic=16377] [singlepic=16378]
Tom Bradby in Bristol
[singlepic=16381] [singlepic=16382]
Correspondents: Angus Walker, Bill Neely and Lucy Manning with Camps
[singlepic=16371] [singlepic=16372]
[singlepic=16373] [singlepic=16374]
Mark Austin presents News at Ten from Media Centre in Bristol
[singlepic=16384] [singlepic=16386]
Alastair Stewart with undecided voters in Bolton
[singlepic=16389] [singlepic=16390]
James Mates with post-debate poll results
[singlepic=16393] [singlepic=16394]
Sky News – Wednesday 21st
Jeremy Thompson Presents Live at Five from Bristol
[singlepic=16410] [singlepic=16411]
.. and News at Ten from Bristol
[singlepic=16418] [singlepic=16419]
The Boulton Factor with Adam Boulton in Bristol
[singlepic=16420] [singlepic=16425]
Sky News – Thursday 22nd
Eamonn Holmes presents Sunrise from Bristol
9am – 2pm: Dermot Murnaghan and Anna Jones in Bristol
[singlepic=16430] [singlepic=16434]
2pm – 7pm: Jeremy Thompson and Anna Botting in Bristol
[singlepic=16450] [singlepic=16449]
7pm – 8pm: Kay Burley leads into the Debate
[singlepic=16474] [singlepic=16476]
[singlepic=16479] [singlepic=16484]
9:30 -11pm: Kay Burley presents from the media centre
[singlepic=16490] [singlepic=16500]
11pm: The Boulton Factor with Adam Boulton from the media centre
[singlepic=16501] [singlepic=16503]
Midnight: Anna Botting presents the Midnight News from the media centre
[singlepic=16513] [singlepic=16515]
Martin Stanford crunches the poll results from Sky News Centre
[singlepic=16507] [singlepic=16508]
[singlepic=16511] [singlepic=16512]
Joey Jones pre/post debate highlights
[singlepic=16462] [singlepic=16463]
[singlepic=16518] [singlepic=16519]

[jwplayer config=”Playlist Player” playlist.position=”right” playlistid=”9415″] BBC Leaders’ Debate The Third and final Leaders’ Debate – 29th April 2010 on BBC One, BBC News and HD. Programme duration 8:30pm – 10pm Debate was also shown on Sky News [simpleviewer=986,500,600,*Image Gallery*] Ident… Read more

[jwplayer config=”Playlist Player” playlist.position=”right” playlistid=”9416″] The BBC Leaders’ Debate – News Coverage The BBC hosted the third and final Leaders’ Debate on 29th April 2010. 8:30pm – 10pm. Images Galleries: [simpleviewer=982,500,600,*BBC News*] – [simpleviewer=984,500,600,*ITV News*] – [simpleviewer=985,500,600,*C4 News*] – [simpleviewer=985,500,600,*Sky… Read more

[jwplayer config=”Playlist Player” playlist.position=”right” playlistid=”9418″] Sky News Leaders’ Debate The Second Leaders’ Debate – 22nd April 2010 on Sky News and HD. Programme duration 8pm – 9:30pm Debate was also shown on BBC News Channel, Al-Jazeera English, CNNi and on… Read more

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap