Kelly Dalglish - Pregnant?

Sports coverage discussions including, BT, BBC, ITV and Sky Sports
SpanRock07
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2005 9:10 am

Post by SpanRock07 » Thu Feb 24, 2005 8:53 pm

Having seen Miss Dalglish recently she seems to have put on abit of weight which has lead me to wonder if she is pregnant as she also hasnt been on Sky Sports News as much as she usually is.



What do other people think?



Also If anyone know if she is or isnt then it would be good to know.

me
Posts: 116
Joined: Fri Apr 30, 2004 4:48 pm

Post by me » Thu Feb 24, 2005 9:42 pm

If it's true, God I feel old!!! One of my childhood idols to be a grandad - aaahhh!!!!

Also, to put the tin hat on it as they say, when I was 17 I was friendly with a girl of the same age who had a cousin who babysat the Dalglish kids.

guvnorgaz
Posts: 984
Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 7:30 pm

Post by guvnorgaz » Mon Feb 28, 2005 6:13 pm

she dont look pregnant to me,ok she may not have a toned flat stomach,theres a lil flesh there,but she aint what id call fat,just curvy.i dont even think she has a fella cos she made some comment the other sunday that gave the inpression shes a single girl.i also know she does alot of work outside of sky sports

wolverine
Posts: 99
Joined: Thu Dec 09, 2004 10:23 am

Post by wolverine » Mon Feb 28, 2005 6:16 pm





I CAN REVEALED THE SECRET NOW : I am the happy father.



Just one piece of advice : NEVA, Neva let me esCape from my glass jail, not even once.



Raul "red power" has striken one more time.



This is a tribute to a fan of mine, ROB a.k.a Mr hope.

swills
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2005 8:36 am

Post by swills » Sun Mar 27, 2005 9:48 pm

she must be fussy if she's single

FizzyP
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2005 6:54 pm

Post by FizzyP » Sun Mar 27, 2005 10:27 pm

Hey, Miss Dalglish can afford to be fussy! :rolleyes:

Moxey
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Mar 04, 2004 8:39 pm

Post by Moxey » Mon Mar 28, 2005 6:24 am

Leave Kelly alone she is not fat



But she is definately gorgeous

nicki
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2005 9:25 am

Post by nicki » Mon Apr 11, 2005 9:51 am

she has to be the fittest bird to ever be on tv! i wish she was on 24/7 cos she gets me all excited when eva she pops up on the screen, n i usually end up havin to relieve myself!

January
Posts: 100
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2005 11:37 pm

Post by January » Mon Apr 11, 2005 10:52 am

Lol, the words "Too", "much" and "information" spring to mind there...

geesyub1987
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2005 8:10 pm

Post by geesyub1987 » Mon Apr 11, 2005 1:08 pm

As far as I concern, I don't think she is married so she is not pregnant!

Post Reply