Clare Tomlinson

Sports coverage discussions including, BT, BBC, ITV and Sky Sports
CeeJay
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jan 09, 2005 8:13 pm

Post by CeeJay » Sun Jan 09, 2005 2:37 pm

Hi



Does anybody know where there are any good pictures of clare Tomlinson.Searched the web and cannot find much.

On a side note is it true about her and Bryan Robson ?

sammy
Posts: 113
Joined: Mon Nov 29, 2004 12:17 pm

Post by sammy » Fri Jan 14, 2005 4:05 pm

i heard it was eamon holmes !

sir drinks alot
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Oct 14, 2004 4:30 am

Post by sir drinks alot » Tue Jan 25, 2005 9:37 pm

anyone got some hq screen shots of her ?

stephen from kerry
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2004 7:14 am

Post by stephen from kerry » Thu Feb 17, 2005 1:27 am

when did she start presenting on SSN, BECAUSE SHE VERY GOOD AND FUNNY. S :huh:

kelvintan15
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2005 3:22 pm

Post by kelvintan15 » Tue May 31, 2005 8:36 pm

i'm surprised to see Clair Tomlinson on Sky Sports News tonight.



maybe it's because the main football season is over.

DDP
Posts: 87
Joined: Thu Sep 23, 2004 7:36 am

Post by DDP » Tue May 31, 2005 8:54 pm

...and as if by magic.



http://img250.echo.cx/my.php?image=ctmay306jz.jpghttp://img250.echo.cx/img250/897/ctmay306jz.th.jpg

ADG
Posts: 75
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2005 10:02 am

Post by ADG » Wed Jun 01, 2005 10:59 am

Ive always found her fine especially when she was presenting Footy 1st.



Nice meaty figure!



Bryan Robson? Eamoon Holmes?



Holmes is married and what she sees in Robson, I dont know!



She wears this gold ring on her left hand, might be a clue or something.



ADG

Moxey
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Mar 04, 2004 8:39 pm

Post by Moxey » Wed Jun 01, 2005 7:20 pm

She appears now and then on SSN in between the football season



Be nice to see her in a skirt though

guvnorgaz
Posts: 984
Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 7:30 pm

Post by guvnorgaz » Wed Jun 01, 2005 8:31 pm

she has done a few tues and weds night slots on sports news cos she normally does the champs lge tuesdays and wednesdays but if its a non champs lge week she would do ssn instead.she also does the womens footy so she could be doing the euro champs that are on soon

sir drinks alot
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Oct 14, 2004 4:30 am

Post by sir drinks alot » Thu Jun 02, 2005 6:46 am

DDP+May 31 2005, 01:12 AM(DDP @ May 31 2005, 01:12 AM)

...and as if by magic.



http://img250.echo.cx/my.php?image=ctmay306jz.jpghttp://img250.echo.cx/img250/897/ctmay306jz.th.jpg






Oh cn you get some stand alone caps to

Post Reply