Georgie Thompson

Sports coverage discussions including, BT, BBC, ITV and Sky Sports
Country_Girl202
Posts: 116
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2004 5:49 am

Post by Country_Girl202 » Thu Apr 07, 2005 2:19 pm

her deep voice is actually pretty sexy i like the second pic of Georgie she looks more how should i put it, busty

Schumi
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Oct 01, 2004 7:14 pm

Post by Schumi » Thu Apr 07, 2005 4:13 pm

A few more pictures for you:



http://static.sky.com/images/pictures/1177014.jpg



http://static.sky.com/images/pictures/1177016.jpg

ADG
Posts: 75
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2005 10:02 am

Post by ADG » Tue Apr 12, 2005 4:53 am

is georgie going out with that Oliver guy??? one lucky S.O.B!



Any new pictures of the babe?



ADG

Country_Girl202
Posts: 116
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2004 5:49 am

Post by Country_Girl202 » Wed Apr 13, 2005 3:39 pm

http://www.eagleimg.com/up/33604.jpg

not sure whos autograph it is lol

mazoeboy
Posts: 56
Joined: Fri Apr 15, 2005 8:50 pm

Post by mazoeboy » Mon Apr 18, 2005 2:44 am

I'd like her alot more if she would get rid of the bleach and fake suntan and curtain ring earings. She looks like a chav at the moment. I'm sure she's far more inteligent than that.

Country_Girl202
Posts: 116
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2004 5:49 am

Post by Country_Girl202 » Sun Apr 24, 2005 3:26 am

i do apologise someone has hacked into eagleimg.com and changed it into a free porn sites so as all my pics are uploaded of eagleimg they have now been replaced so all my posts are now advertising free porn

superstar999
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu May 19, 2005 1:22 pm

Post by superstar999 » Wed Jun 22, 2005 5:44 pm

i have found some pictures of the goddess that is Georgie Thompson at http://www.panicpictures.net/CelebrityIndex.aspx?Celebrity=Georgie%20Thompsonhttp://www.panicpictures.net/CelebrityInde...rgie%20Thompson>



enjoy

Creedo
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 15, 2005 6:17 am

Post by Creedo » Wed Jun 22, 2005 10:02 pm

Well Done Son!!!

They'll be put to good use

nicki
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2005 9:25 am

Post by nicki » Thu Jun 23, 2005 7:17 am

u dirty buggar lol true though

guvnorgaz
Posts: 984
Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 7:30 pm

Post by guvnorgaz » Sat Jul 02, 2005 6:32 am

i was lucky enough to go to the sportings greatest show last sunday and was sat right behind georgie and she has a gorgeous arse!

Post Reply