vicky gommersall

Sports coverage discussions including, BT, BBC, ITV and Sky Sports
nicki
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2005 9:25 am

Post by nicki » Mon Aug 29, 2005 4:07 pm

just needed to say WOW anyone see her tonight? if you didnt you missed her, she looked sooooooooooooooo amazing seriously i couldnt believe it just thought id tell ya.

Swansea_fan
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Aug 20, 2005 9:04 pm

Post by Swansea_fan » Mon Aug 29, 2005 4:40 pm

yeh i've got SSN on now and i have to agree she does look pretty good. The way she's got her hair tonight makes her look nice i think.

sthelensrlfc
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Sep 22, 2005 5:08 pm

Post by sthelensrlfc » Fri Sep 02, 2005 7:18 pm

vicky is one sexy lady

anil3001
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2005 11:35 am

Post by anil3001 » Fri Nov 18, 2005 2:37 pm

Vicky looks gorgeous she is one stunner I cannot miss.

anil3001
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2005 11:35 am

Post by anil3001 » Fri Nov 18, 2005 4:05 pm

Vicky looks gorgeous and she is one stunner I cannot miss.

sevoman
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2005 8:06 am

Post by sevoman » Mon May 15, 2006 10:41 am

woo more caps please.

lazyday
Posts: 67
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2006 10:26 pm

Post by lazyday » Tue May 16, 2006 4:17 pm

anil3001 wrote:Vicky looks gorgeous she is one stunner I cannot miss.







I agree. She's getting more stunning by the week. Surely set to take Di's No.1 crown.

JamesJnr
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2005 7:02 pm

Post by JamesJnr » Tue May 16, 2006 6:17 pm

She may take the 10-3 bulletin but she'll never take.....di stewarts crown.

guvnorgaz
Posts: 984
Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 7:30 pm

Post by guvnorgaz » Tue May 16, 2006 6:23 pm

Agreed,thats a bit drastic,but she may come a close second

sevoman
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2005 8:06 am

Post by sevoman » Sun May 21, 2006 11:37 pm

shes so fit, i often find myself jerking off at the sound of her voice, is this right? i mean how old is she, im 16, this is surely wrong?

Post Reply