Presenters

Discussions on news networks: BBC News, ITV News, Channel 4 News, 5 News and Sky News
Post Reply
Newsroom
Posts: 413
Joined: Thu Apr 29, 2004 6:15 pm

Post by Newsroom » Wed Sep 15, 2004 9:02 pm

I think you should learn some grammar!



Sexiest female : Karin Giannone or Anjali Rao

Hello
Posts: 120
Joined: Tue May 04, 2004 6:40 pm

Post by Hello » Fri Sep 17, 2004 5:51 pm

Sexiest female : Karin Giannone or Anjali Rao.



Can't argue with that. I'd also put Julie Etchingham in there as well. she always has been sexy.

AnjaliWOW
Posts: 112
Joined: Wed Aug 25, 2004 11:00 am

Post by AnjaliWOW » Sat Sep 18, 2004 1:49 pm

No Contest, sizeo:14/sizeocoloro:redANJALI RAOsizec/sizec!colorc

davidatsrt
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Sep 02, 2004 12:33 pm

Post by davidatsrt » Wed Sep 22, 2004 4:02 pm

AnjaliWOW+Sep 18 2004, 02:33 AM(AnjaliWOW @ Sep 18 2004, 02:33 AM)

No Contest, sizeo:14/sizeocoloro:redANJALI RAOsizec/sizec!colorc





I agree she wins hands down, but not with the recent blond - where is she have not seen her for a few days???? - David

dodrade
Posts: 63
Joined: Wed Apr 07, 2004 3:54 pm

Post by dodrade » Wed Sep 22, 2004 5:14 pm

Anjali Rao is so overrated, Karin is a classical beauty par excellance.

Irelandwatching
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Sep 22, 2004 8:29 pm

Post by Irelandwatching » Sun Sep 26, 2004 12:15 pm

but has anyone seen Grainne Seoige on SKYNEWS IRELAND, there is a good looking woman. what do u think?

hamishnewhouse
Posts: 56
Joined: Sun Feb 22, 2004 8:22 pm

Post by hamishnewhouse » Tue Oct 05, 2004 6:25 pm

coloro:bluesizeo:14/sizeoRachel Amatt sizec/sizeccolorc

Post Reply