Emma Crosby

Discussions on news networks: BBC News, ITV News, Channel 4 News, 5 News and Sky News
Liam
Posts: 31
Joined: Fri May 14, 2004 10:05 am

Post by Liam » Sat Oct 29, 2005 2:17 pm

cool! Watched earlier! Emma looked hot in those tight jeans!

HBox
Posts: 278
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2004 3:03 pm

Post by HBox » Sat Oct 29, 2005 7:00 pm

Liam+Oct 29 2005, 11:23 AM(Liam @ Oct 29 2005, 11:23 AM)

cool! Watched earlier! Emma looked hot in those tight jeans!






She certainly does.

Hullo
Posts: 71
Joined: Mon May 31, 2004 10:04 am

Post by Hullo » Sat Oct 29, 2005 8:41 pm

I was pleasantly surprised by Emma this morning - much lire confident than usual.

HOWIE
Posts: 225
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2005 1:08 pm

Post by HOWIE » Sat Oct 29, 2005 9:29 pm

EMMA CROSBY, WHAT CAN I SAY I WISH SHE WAS PRESENTING MORE ON SKY NEWS APART FROM THE WEEKENDS

darkhorse
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Jul 22, 2005 10:50 am

Post by darkhorse » Sun Oct 30, 2005 11:56 pm

Wow - great pics ! I think Emma is lovely.

HOWIE
Posts: 225
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2005 1:08 pm

Post by HOWIE » Fri Nov 04, 2005 10:19 pm

HELLO THER, DID YOU SEE SUNRISE THIS MORNING EMMA CROSBY WAS ON WITH STEVE DIXON & AS USUAL SHE LOOKED MOUTH WATERING I LIKE SEEING HER MORE DURING THE WEEKDAY THAN JUST A WEEKEND LETS HOPE SHE REPLACES LORNA ON A FRIDAY A BIT MORE.

Kristian
Posts: 145
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2004 9:23 am

Post by Kristian » Sun Nov 06, 2005 1:52 am

I THINK YOU SHOULD buy a new keyboard, because the one you're using seems to be broken.

guvnorgaz
Posts: 978
Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 7:30 pm

Post by guvnorgaz » Sun Nov 06, 2005 7:30 pm

yes kristian just like yours!

Country_Girl202
Posts: 116
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2004 5:49 am

Post by Country_Girl202 » Mon Nov 07, 2005 7:35 pm

I like Emma she's got natural beauty she seems a good presenter too, didn't see used to be on some time during the week before sky news relaunched thereselves

HOWIE
Posts: 225
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2005 1:08 pm

Post by HOWIE » Wed Nov 09, 2005 9:39 am

Hello ther, where was Emma on Sunday I missed her alot lol

Post Reply