Euro 2012: BBC & ITV Commentators

Euro 2012: BBC & ITV Commentators
Updated on Friday 8 June 2012 by @TVNewsroom

The 2012 European Championships will take place from Friday 8 June – Sunday 1 July with live coverage on the BBC and ITV.

The TV commentators for the tournament include Guy Mowbray, Steve Wilson, Jonathan Pearce, Simon Brotherton, Clive Tyldesley and Peter Drury.

Co-commentators include Mark Lawrenson, Martin Keown, Mick McCarthy, Mark Bright, Andy Townsend and Jim Beglin.

Below is a list of Euro 2012 matches and the commentators who commented on the match LIVE!

[table “35” not found /]

Posted in