Updates

Kay Burley@Breakfast on Sky One

Kay Burley’s breakfast show to be simulcast on Sky One from Monday (11th Nov)

Posted on Saturday 9 November 2019

New look for ‘Newsround’ coming this Monday

Posted on Friday 30 August 2019

‘Sophy Ridge on Sunday’ moves to 8.30am

Posted on Thursday 29 August 2019

Pete Graves celebrates 10 years at Sky Sports News

Posted on Saturday 22 December 2018

Joe Tidy rejoining BBC News

Posted on Friday 28 September 2018

Angela Barnes leaves Sky News

Posted on Thursday 2 August 2018

Jason Farrell appointed Home Editor of Sky News

Posted on Wednesday 20 June 2018

Dan Walker shows off BBC’s World Cup 2018 studio

Posted on Wednesday 13 June 2018

BBC to re-air EU Referendum result live programme from 2016

The BBC will rebroadcast its EU Referendum result live programme in its entirety on BBC Parliament on the second anniversary of the vote.

The programme starts at 9.55am on Saturday 23rd June 2018.

Posted on Friday 8 June 2018

Sky News Swipe is over!

Posted on Friday 25 May 2018

Simon Thomas talks to Dan Walker on BBC Breakfast

Posted on Tuesday 22 May 2018