Who’s on tonight’s Question Time (11th Jan 2018)? Dominic Raab, Piers Morgan

HomeBBC NewsWho’s on tonight’s Question Time (11th Jan 2018)? Dominic Raab, Piers Morgan
BBC ONE HD Question Time Leaders Special (60)

Question Time makes its return to BBC One this evening following the Christmas and New Year break.

David Dimbleby chairs the debate from Islington in north London.

The panel includes the new housing minister Dominic Raab, shadow secretary for women and equalities Dawn Butler, businesswoman and campaigner Gina Miller.

Comedian and radio presenter Nish Kumar, and broadcaster, journalist and Good Morning Britain presenter Piers Morgan.

The hour-long programme is on BBC One and BBC One HD from 10.45pm tonight!

Posted on Thursday 11 January 2018
Sarah Hewson Images - Sky News (1)

Former Sky News presenter Sarah Hewson is to join TalkTV as Royal Editor. “I’m absolutely delighted at this opportunity to work with TalkTV, and right from its inception,” Sarah said. “The launch last night showed how it will be a…

Chris Mason - BBC News Reporter (5)

The BBC today announced Chris Mason has been appointed as its new Political Editor. Chris will take up his post in May once Laura Kuenssberg stands down after the local elections. “What a tremendous privilege to take on what, for…

Isabel Oakeshott - Sunday Times Politcal Editor on Sky News (1)

Isabel Oakeshott is joining TalkTV as a commentator, panellist and International Editor. Isabel, formerly Political Editor at The Sunday Times, will become a regular commentator and panellist on the station’s major new evening news and current affairs programme, hosted by…