Which I’m A Celeb 2014 group will go to the Celebrity Slammer?

I’m A Celebrity… Get Me Out Of Here! promises to start with a bang this year as viewers get to decide the Celebrities’ fate from the very start.

The Celebrities have been divided into two groups and for viewers to choose which group starts jungle life in the infamous Celebrity Slammer.

The group entering the Celebrity Slammer will face all manner of dismal discomforts and most importantly, one of them will face the first Bushtucker Trial. The other group will enjoy a final night of luxury.

The Celebs in Group A are: Michael Buerk, Tinchy Stryder, Kendra Wilkinson, Jimmy Bullard and Melanie Sykes.

The Celebs in Group B are: Craig Charles, Vicki Michelle, Carl Fogarty, Nadia Forde and Gemma Collins.

Voting details

To vote for Group A from a landline call:
09020 44 24 01 or from mobiles only CALL 6 44 24 01.

To vote for Group B from a landline call:
09020 44 24 02 or from mobiles only CALL 6 44 24 02.

Mobile and BT landline votes cost 50p. Other landlines may vary. 15p from each vote goes to the Text Santa charities.

Lines close at 10pm on Thursday 13 November.

Updated: Thursday 13 November 2014