Japan Disaster – ITV News

[jwplayer config=”Playlist Player” playlist.position=”right” playlistid=”9653″]
Julie Etchingham
[singlepic=24288] [singlepic=24291]
[singlepic=24308] [singlepic=24307]
James Mates
[singlepic=24293] [singlepic=24294]
[singlepic=24289] [singlepic=24312]
Angus Walker
[singlepic=24295] [singlepic=24313]
Rohit Kachroo
[singlepic=24414] [singlepic=24415]
Richard Gaisford for Daybreak
[singlepic=24296] [singlepic=24297]
Cordelia Kretzschmar for Daybreak
[singlepic=24292] [singlepic=24304]
[singlepic=24299] [singlepic=24301]
RTS Awards 2018

The nominations for the 2019 RTS Television Journalism Awards have been announced. The awards, for both news and current affairs, seek to recognise creative and excellent journalism by organisations whose broadcasts are transmitted on a UK based platform or who create online video content from…